What Color Is Your Aura?

What Color Is Your Aura?

- in Quizzes
@Jennifer White

This is a beautiful quiz to find out what Color your Aura is.

An aura is also called a human energy field. Some spiritual practices claim that they can see your gifts or your spiritual development in people’s auras. In the 20th century, Semyon Davidovich Kirlian invented a method that made it possible to take a picture of your energy field. This technique is known today as Kirlian Photography.

I also believe that the color of our aura can change and it is vital to get rid of toxic people and attract a high vibe tribe around you as these people are nurturing you and help you to develop your gifts and talents.

There are 7 auric bodies or different levels of our auric field:

  1. Physical auric body:  Physical sensations. Pure physical comfort, pleasure, health.
  2. The etheric auric body: Our emotions are stored here and also our self-worth and self-esteem.
  3. Vital auric body: The logical mind.
  4. Astral or also called the emotional body:  It highlights our passionate relationship with our loved ones and how we interact with them.
  5. Lower mental auric body: This is your inner divine spark, that wants to live your true authentic self. Your inner gut feeling.
  6. Higher mental auric body: This is the body which senses our twin-flames and our
  7. Spiritual body: This is our divine mind. In this field, you can find our inner wisdom and the connection to everything and everyone.

This fun quiz will reveal the color of your aura. Enjoy.


Please feel free to share your results in the comments. Please also feel free to share this beautiful quiz with your friends and family.

Facebook Comments

You may also like

The Day I Turned Darkness Into Light: The Story Behind Strong Heart Awakening

The Day I Turned Darkness Into Light: The